Day 250 – New Additions to the Farm

The night before last the Devil Dog was making quite a ruckus outside. I went out to get him and heard the faint bleat of a new baby. While he may be annoying, he always alerts me when a new kid is born. Quick as can be, I grabbed my headlamp, and we all headed down to the pen to see who had a baby. Harriet had twins! I think there is nothing quite as adorable as a newborn goatie. Nellie is the light one, and the dark one just had to be named Bandit.

5 thoughts on “Day 250 – New Additions to the Farm

Leave a Reply

